Corporate
Aftersales Team

Carmelo G. Layugan Jr.

Aftersales Services Director

melo.layugan@midea.com.ph

Isagani Soria

VRF Technical Manager

isagani.soria@midea.com.ph

Menandro F. Celestial

Field Operations Manager

menandro.celestial@midea.com.ph

Juliett G. Soriano

Field Support Assistant Manager

juliett.soriano@midea.com.ph

Mychal Bernardino

Parts Administration 

mychal.bernardino@midea.com.ph

Lexter C. Paña

Parts Sales Associate

lexter.pana@midea.com.ph

Danica Mae Amor

Dealer Support and Claim Analyst

amor.danicamae@midea.com.ph

Benjamin E. Gita Jr.

Senior Regional Service Engineer Luzon/NCR

benjamin.gita@midea.com.ph

Enrique Jimeno

Regional Service Engineer VISMIN

enrique.jimeno@midea.com.ph

Lloyd Parcon

VRF Regional Service Engineer VISMIN 

lloyd.parcon@midea.com.ph

Payment Methods

paypal visa visa visa visa